Monday, October 26, 2009

Elizabeth Urie Amazing Grace CD Giveaway!

Win a Elizabeth Urie Amazing Grace CD!

Songs include:
1. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
2. Nocturne (Chopin)
3. Going Home
4. Amazing Grace
5. Serenade (Schubert)
6. Our Savior’s Love(featuring Jenny Oaks Baker)
7. Minuet and Dance of the Blessed Spirits
8. A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
9. For the Beauty of the Earth
10. Sicilienne (Faure)
11. Be Still, My Soul(featuring Jenny Oaks Baker)
12. Eventide

Get your entries in soon! Ends 10/27


Post a Comment